Feeling overwhelmingly emotional tonight.

I don’t know how many times I would put this photo up in my blog, but I guess at least until I finally pass this exam.

I know it symbolises something. A few things, in fact. One of those things is that we share one common goal.

* * *

“Adakala ku terasa ketabahan tak setegar
Tetapi apakah andainya berhenti di separuh jalan
Percayalah padaku, aku yakin kita mampu.”

* * *

We came from these places.
We have to go somewhere.
And we WILL.

* * *

“Aku sedar bukan mudah untuk mengecap mimpi indah
Pernah suatu ketika dulu ku punya harapan besar
Kini aku tak pasti
Dapatkah ku miliki?”

* * *

Thank you, my dear, for indirectly reminding me that I have a goal that I need to focus on.
Yes, I’d rather be emotional about this, than about other things that I could not control, things that has long gone from this life.
Rather than things that pulls me deeper and deeper into despair.

Despair. Such a strong word. But it is, a danger.

Without you knowing, of course.

But somehow. Somehow. You could always make me smile, no matter what I felt.

* * *

Can we make each other smile forever?
Please, God?

Yes, I get it. Exams first. Other things later.
Okay.

IMG_2066.JPG

