I’m sorry.

This is not a normal book review. This review has no real structure, or actual comments. It contains only a few things that I could really say about this book.

First, let me say this:
AAAAAAAAAARRRRGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!

That is exactly how I felt reading, and finishing this book.

Don’t get me wrong. The story is mysterious. It made me curious enough that I could not put down the book. It is waaayyy better than the book I read before that (I complained to my family and friends that the other book was so boring that I felt like throwing it into the recycle bin; but I finished it anyway).

Language, yes, good.

The storyline itself, yes, good.

You WILL want to know how the story would unfold, and there are many twists in this book. Although some of them are predictable, many are not.

Let me end this with another one:
AAAAAAAAAARRRRGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!!!

IMG_1982-0.JPG

