Written on 30th November 2010 @ 2131hrs

 

My heart is filled with flowers and blue skies

 

Because my heart is filled with love

 

I love the way you smile your goofy smile

It appears out of your solemn face

Wiping out the sadness within

 

I love the way your eyes get smaller when you talk

With a little twinkle

Just nice, it’s enough to make it shine

But not to make it cheeky

 

I love the way you look afar

Because I know that you’re thinking of those

Who love you

 

I love your curiosity

The way you use your senses

To see the beauty of the world

 

I love the small things you do

For your loved ones

 

I love your cheery laugh

I love the way you talk

And listen

 

My heart is full of flowers and green fields

I have skips in my steps now

Because I love you

 

